What happens to my IFTTT Applets if I do not upgrade?

Published on: 14-May 09:46pm

Arjay Mendoza

Published on - 14-May 09:46pm

It's important to note that only Applets you create are limited on IFTTT. To see all of your created Applets in one place, sign in and navigate to My Applets then Created by me.

 

For new accounts, you can create up to 3 Applets of your own on the IFTTT Standard plan.

 

For accounts with more than 3 Applets created already, you will have to upgrade to IFTTT Pro or all but 3 custom Applets will be archived on October 8th.

 

Threads:

Unable to find an answer?

Looking for anything specific article which resides in general queries? Just browse the various relevant folders and categories and then you will find the desired article.

Contact Us

Confirm Action

Are you sure? You want to perform this action.